Events Calendar

Friday Jun 14, 2019 - Sunday Jun 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Family Activity
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Business Seminars, Free Event, Networking
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
Savvy Women, Smart Investors ... read more
Categories: Community, Food & Drink, Senior Activity, Business Seminars, Free Event, Networking
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
Novato Chamber Mixer ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Member Events, Business Seminars, Free Event, Ambassadors, Extended Hours, Networking
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing/Adult Education
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Business Seminars, Free Event, Networking
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
Leadership Novato Advisory Committee ... read more
Categories: Volunteer Opp., Leadership / LNAC
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Health & Wellness
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
Committee WIB Women in Business Novato Chamber ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Networking, WIB
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Business Seminars, Free Event, Networking
Thursday Jul 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools & Youth Activities, Holiday , Clubs/Organizations, Member Events, Charity & Fundraisers, Food & Drink, Senior Activity, Free Event
Saturday Jul 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools & Youth Activities, Clubs/Organizations, Charity & Fundraisers, Family Activity, Senior Activity, Environmental/Conservation, Free Event
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
Committee meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Volunteer Opp., BEC
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Business Seminars, Free Event, Networking
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Food & Drink, Senior Activity
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber , Member Events, Senior Activity, Environmental/Conservation, Business Seminars, Ambassadors, Networking, Noontime Networking, GAC
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Business Seminars, Free Event, Networking
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
Novato Chamber Mixer ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Member Events, Business Seminars, Free Event, Ambassadors, Extended Hours, Networking
Friday Jul 19, 2019 - Saturday Jul 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Family Activity
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Schools & Youth Activities, Clubs/Organizations, Charity & Fundraisers, Food & Drink, Family Activity, Environmental/Conservation, Volunteer Opp.
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Business Seminars, Free Event, Networking
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
Leadership Novato Advisory Committee ... read more
Categories: Volunteer Opp., Leadership / LNAC
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber , Clubs/Organizations, Member Events, Food & Drink, Business Seminars
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
Committee WIB Women in Business Novato Chamber ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Networking, WIB
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Business Seminars, Free Event, Networking
Thursday Aug 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber , Member Events, Senior Activity, Environmental/Conservation, Business Seminars, Ambassadors, Networking, Noontime Networking, GAC
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Business Seminars, Free Event, Networking
Friday Aug 9, 2019 - Sunday Aug 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Family Activity
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
Committee meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Volunteer Opp., BEC
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing/Adult Education, Member Events, Free Event
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing/Adult Education, Member Events, Business Seminars, Free Event, Law / Legal
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Business Seminars, Free Event, Networking
Thursday Aug 15, 2019
Novato Chamber Mixer ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Member Events, Business Seminars, Free Event, Ambassadors, Extended Hours, Networking