Skip to content

Events Calendar

Monday Jun 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Ambassadors, Committee Mtg (ALL), Carlile
Tuesday Jun 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Government, Volunteer Opp., GAC, Committee Mtg (ALL), Carlile
Wednesday Jun 3, 2020
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Business Seminars, Free Event, Networking, WIN
Wednesday Jun 3, 2020
Leadership Novato Advisory Committee ... read more
Categories: Volunteer Opp., Leadership / LNAC, Committee Mtg (ALL), Carlile , LN ALUMNI
Monday Jun 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Ambassadors, Committee Mtg (ALL), Carlile
Monday Jun 8, 2020
Women in Business is a networking arm of the Novato Chamber designed to help foster new ideas to help businesses succeed. They approach business topics through an unconventional lens to help drive innovative connections. Women in Business meetings occur on the 2nd Monday of the month from 5:30 - 7:00 PM. WIB is structured to highlight both unique and innovative speakers as well as a host location, thus the location varies from meeting-meeting. WIB events are organized by a committee of Novato Chamber businesses. ... read more
Tuesday Jun 9, 2020
Committee meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Volunteer Opp., BEC, Committee Mtg (ALL)
Wednesday Jun 10, 2020
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Business Seminars, Free Event, Networking, WIN
Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 - Thursday Jun 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Business Seminars
Thursday Jun 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Ambassadors, Committee Mtg (ALL)
Monday Jun 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Ambassadors, Committee Mtg (ALL), Carlile
Wednesday Jun 17, 2020
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Business Seminars, Free Event, Networking, WIN
Saturday Jun 20, 2020 - Sunday Jun 21, 2020
Novato Festival of Art, Wine & Music ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber , Recreation & Sports, Member Events, Charity & Fundraisers, Food & Drink, Family Activity, Senior Activity, Free Event, Volunteer Opp., FAWM, Wine - Beer - Spirits
Monday Jun 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Ambassadors, Committee Mtg (ALL), Carlile
Wednesday Jun 24, 2020
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Business Seminars, Free Event, Networking, WIN
Thursday Jun 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber , Ambassadors, Committee Mtg (ALL)
Thursday Jun 25, 2020
home loans, mortgage planning, real estate, living trusts, wealth management, estate planning ... read more
Categories: Business Seminars
Monday Jun 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Ambassadors, Committee Mtg (ALL), Carlile
Tuesday Jun 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Family Activity, Senior Activity, Free Event, Wine - Beer - Spirits
Wednesday Jul 1, 2020
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Business Seminars, Free Event, Networking, WIN
Wednesday Jul 1, 2020
Leadership Novato Advisory Committee ... read more
Categories: Volunteer Opp., Leadership / LNAC, Committee Mtg (ALL), Carlile , LN ALUMNI
Monday Jul 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools & Youth Activities, Clubs/Organizations, Charity & Fundraisers, Family Activity, Senior Activity, Environmental/Conservation, Free Event
Monday Jul 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Ambassadors, Committee Mtg (ALL), Carlile
Tuesday Jul 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Government, Volunteer Opp., GAC, Committee Mtg (ALL), Carlile
Wednesday Jul 8, 2020
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Business Seminars, Free Event, Networking, WIN
Thursday Jul 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Ambassadors, Committee Mtg (ALL)
Monday Jul 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Ambassadors, Committee Mtg (ALL), Carlile
Monday Jul 13, 2020
Women in Business is a networking arm of the Novato Chamber designed to help foster new ideas to help businesses succeed. They approach business topics through an unconventional lens to help drive innovative connections. Women in Business meetings occur on the 2nd Monday of the month from 5:30 - 7:00 PM. WIB is structured to highlight both unique and innovative speakers as well as a host location, thus the location varies from meeting-meeting. WIB events are organized by a committee of Novato Chamber businesses. ... read more
Tuesday Jul 14, 2020
Committee meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Volunteer Opp., BEC, Committee Mtg (ALL)
Wednesday Jul 15, 2020
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Business Seminars, Free Event, Networking, WIN
Monday Jul 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Ambassadors, Committee Mtg (ALL), Carlile
Wednesday Jul 22, 2020
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Business Seminars, Free Event, Networking, WIN
Thursday Jul 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber , Ambassadors, Committee Mtg (ALL)
Thursday Jul 23, 2020
home loans, mortgage planning, real estate, living trusts, wealth management, estate planning ... read more
Categories: Business Seminars
Monday Jul 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Ambassadors, Committee Mtg (ALL), Carlile
Tuesday Jul 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Family Activity, Senior Activity, Free Event, Wine - Beer - Spirits
Wednesday Jul 29, 2020
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Business Seminars, Free Event, Networking, WIN