Events Calendar

Monday Apr 22, 2019 - Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Health & Wellness, Networking
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Business Seminars, Free Event, Networking
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
Leadership Novato Advisory Committee ... read more
Categories: Volunteer Opp., Leadership / LNAC
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Health & Wellness, Spiritual , Networking
Thursday Apr 25, 2019
Committee WIB Women in Business Novato Chamber ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Networking
Wednesday May 1, 2019
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Business Seminars, Free Event, Networking
Wednesday May 8, 2019
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Business Seminars, Free Event, Networking
Wednesday May 8, 2019
The Novato Chamber's Leadership Program aims at training and empowering local leaders through an innovative education program. ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber , Continuing/Adult Education, Member Events, Leadership / LNAC
Wednesday May 8, 2019
LEADERSHIP NOVATO - CLASS OF 2019 Graduation Ceremony Please join the Novato Chamber of Commerce in congratulating the Leadership Novato Class of 2019. ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Clubs/Organizations, Member Events, Senior Activity, Free Event, Leadership / LNAC
Monday May 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber , Clubs/Organizations, Member Events, Business Seminars, Networking
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Committee meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Volunteer Opp., BEC
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Business Seminars, Free Event, Networking
Wednesday May 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Food & Drink
Thursday May 16, 2019
Novato Chamber Mixer ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Member Events, Business Seminars, Free Event, Ambassadors, Mixer, Networking
Sunday May 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Charity & Fundraisers, Family Activity
Wednesday May 22, 2019
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Business Seminars, Free Event, Networking
Wednesday May 22, 2019
Leadership Novato Advisory Committee ... read more
Categories: Volunteer Opp., Leadership / LNAC
Thursday May 23, 2019 - Friday May 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber , Continuing/Adult Education, Clubs/Organizations, Business Seminars, Free Event
Wednesday May 29, 2019
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Business Seminars, Free Event, Networking
Thursday May 30, 2019
Committee WIB Women in Business Novato Chamber ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Networking
Monday Jun 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber , Volunteer Opp., Ambassadors, FAWM
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Business Seminars, Free Event, Networking
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Senior Activity
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Senior Activity, Free Event, Volunteer Opp., FAWM
Friday Jun 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Free Event, Volunteer Opp., FAWM
Saturday Jun 8, 2019 - Sunday Jun 9, 2019
Novato Festival of Art, Wine & Music ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber , Member Events, Charity & Fundraisers, Food & Drink, Family Activity, Free Event, Volunteer Opp., FAWM
Monday Jun 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Free Event, Volunteer Opp., FAWM
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
Committee meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Volunteer Opp., BEC
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Business Seminars, Free Event, Networking
Friday Jun 14, 2019 - Sunday Jun 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Family Activity
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Business Seminars, Free Event, Networking
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
Novato Chamber Mixer ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Member Events, Business Seminars, Free Event, Ambassadors, Mixer, Networking