Skip to content

Events Calendar

Wednesday Aug 4, 2021
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Friday Aug 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber , Member Events, Free Event, Ambassadors, Extended Hours, Networking, Noontime Networking, BEC, WIB, WIN
Monday Aug 9, 2021
Women in Business is a networking arm of the Novato Chamber designed to help foster new ideas to help businesses succeed. They approach business topics through an unconventional lens to help drive innovative connections. Women in Business meetings occur on the 2nd Monday of the month from 5:30 - 7:00 PM. WIB is structured to highlight both unique and innovative speakers as well as a host location, thus the location varies from meeting-meeting. WIB events are organized by a committee of Novato Chamber businesses. ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Member Events, Networking, WIB
Tuesday Aug 10, 2021
Committee meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Volunteer Opp., BEC, Committee Mtg (ALL)
Wednesday Aug 11, 2021
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Wednesday Aug 11, 2021
Leadership Novato Info Session ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Free Event, Leadership / LNAC
Thursday Aug 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting / Grand Opening
Friday Aug 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber , Member Events, Free Event, Ambassadors, Extended Hours, Networking, Noontime Networking, BEC, WIB, WIN
Tuesday Aug 17, 2021
Leadership Novato Info Session ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Free Event, Leadership / LNAC
Wednesday Aug 18, 2021
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Friday Aug 20, 2021 - Saturday Aug 21, 2021
Novato Festival of Art, Wine & Music ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber , Recreation & Sports, Member Events, Charity & Fundraisers, Food & Drink, Family Activity, Senior Activity, Free Event, Volunteer Opp., FAWM
Sunday Aug 22, 2021
Novato Festival of Art, Wine & Music ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber , Recreation & Sports, Member Events, Charity & Fundraisers, Food & Drink, Family Activity, Senior Activity, Free Event, Volunteer Opp., FAWM
Wednesday Aug 25, 2021
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Thursday Aug 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber , Member Events, Free Event, Ambassadors, Extended Hours, Networking, Noontime Networking, BEC, WIB, WIN, LN ALUMNI
Thursday Aug 26, 2021
home loans, mortgage planning, real estate, living trusts, wealth management, estate planning ... read more
Categories: Business Seminars
Thursday Aug 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing/Adult Education, Senior Activity, Free Event, Wine - Beer - Spirits, Finances & Wealth
Friday Aug 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber , Member Events, Free Event, Ambassadors, Extended Hours, Networking, Noontime Networking, BEC, WIB, WIN
Wednesday Sep 1, 2021
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Wednesday Sep 8, 2021
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Monday Sep 13, 2021
Women in Business is a networking arm of the Novato Chamber designed to help foster new ideas to help businesses succeed. They approach business topics through an unconventional lens to help drive innovative connections. Women in Business meetings occur on the 2nd Monday of the month from 5:30 - 7:00 PM. WIB is structured to highlight both unique and innovative speakers as well as a host location, thus the location varies from meeting-meeting. WIB events are organized by a committee of Novato Chamber businesses. ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Member Events, Networking, WIB
Tuesday Sep 14, 2021
Committee meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Volunteer Opp., BEC, Committee Mtg (ALL)
Wednesday Sep 15, 2021
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Wednesday Sep 22, 2021
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Thursday Sep 23, 2021
home loans, mortgage planning, real estate, living trusts, wealth management, estate planning ... read more
Categories: Business Seminars
Wednesday Sep 29, 2021
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more