Skip to content

Events Calendar

Wednesday Sep 29, 2021
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Wednesday Oct 6, 2021
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Thursday Oct 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Continuing/Adult Education, Food & Drink, Environmental/Conservation, Business Seminars, Free Event
Monday Oct 11, 2021
Women in Business is a networking arm of the Novato Chamber designed to help foster new ideas to help businesses succeed. They approach business topics through an unconventional lens to help drive innovative connections. Women in Business meetings occur on the 2nd Monday of the month from 5:30 - 7:00 PM. WIB is structured to highlight both unique and innovative speakers as well as a host location, thus the location varies from meeting-meeting. WIB events are organized by a committee of Novato Chamber businesses. ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Member Events, Networking, WIB
Tuesday Oct 12, 2021
Committee meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Volunteer Opp., BEC, Committee Mtg (ALL)
Wednesday Oct 13, 2021
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Wednesday Oct 20, 2021
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Wednesday Oct 27, 2021
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Thursday Oct 28, 2021
home loans, mortgage planning, real estate, living trusts, wealth management, estate planning ... read more
Categories: Business Seminars
Wednesday Nov 3, 2021
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Monday Nov 8, 2021
Women in Business is a networking arm of the Novato Chamber designed to help foster new ideas to help businesses succeed. They approach business topics through an unconventional lens to help drive innovative connections. Women in Business meetings occur on the 2nd Monday of the month from 5:30 - 7:00 PM. WIB is structured to highlight both unique and innovative speakers as well as a host location, thus the location varies from meeting-meeting. WIB events are organized by a committee of Novato Chamber businesses. ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Member Events, Networking, WIB
Tuesday Nov 9, 2021
Committee meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Volunteer Opp., BEC, Committee Mtg (ALL)
Wednesday Nov 10, 2021
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Wednesday Nov 17, 2021
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Wednesday Nov 24, 2021
Novato Chamber of Commerce, Visitor Center Closed ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Member Events
Wednesday Nov 24, 2021
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Thursday Nov 25, 2021
Novato Chamber of Commerce, Visitor Center Closed ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Member Events
Thursday Nov 25, 2021
home loans, mortgage planning, real estate, living trusts, wealth management, estate planning ... read more
Categories: Business Seminars
Friday Nov 26, 2021
Novato Chamber of Commerce, Visitor Center Closed ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Member Events
Saturday Nov 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools & Youth Activities, Chamber , Holiday , Recreation & Sports, Member Events, Health & Wellness, Food & Drink, Family Activity, Senior Activity, Free Event, Spiritual , Ambassadors, BEC, Tourist Interest, Music & Concerts