Skip to content

Events Calendar

Wednesday Jan 27, 2021
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Thursday Jan 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber , Ambassadors, Committee Mtg (ALL)
Thursday Jan 28, 2021
home loans, mortgage planning, real estate, living trusts, wealth management, estate planning ... read more
Categories: Business Seminars
Friday Jan 29, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber , Member Events, Free Event, Ambassadors, Extended Hours, Networking, Noontime Networking, BEC, WIB, WIN
Tuesday Feb 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Government, Volunteer Opp., GAC, Committee Mtg (ALL), Carlile
Wednesday Feb 3, 2021
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Monday Feb 8, 2021
Women in Business is a networking arm of the Novato Chamber designed to help foster new ideas to help businesses succeed. They approach business topics through an unconventional lens to help drive innovative connections. Women in Business meetings occur on the 2nd Monday of the month from 5:30 - 7:00 PM. WIB is structured to highlight both unique and innovative speakers as well as a host location, thus the location varies from meeting-meeting. WIB events are organized by a committee of Novato Chamber businesses. ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Member Events, Networking, WIB
Tuesday Feb 9, 2021
Committee meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Volunteer Opp., BEC, Committee Mtg (ALL)
Wednesday Feb 10, 2021
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Thursday Feb 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Ambassadors, Committee Mtg (ALL)
Wednesday Feb 17, 2021
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Wednesday Feb 24, 2021
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Thursday Feb 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber , Ambassadors, Committee Mtg (ALL)
Thursday Feb 25, 2021
home loans, mortgage planning, real estate, living trusts, wealth management, estate planning ... read more
Categories: Business Seminars
Tuesday Mar 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Government, Volunteer Opp., GAC, Committee Mtg (ALL), Carlile
Wednesday Mar 3, 2021
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Monday Mar 8, 2021
Women in Business is a networking arm of the Novato Chamber designed to help foster new ideas to help businesses succeed. They approach business topics through an unconventional lens to help drive innovative connections. Women in Business meetings occur on the 2nd Monday of the month from 5:30 - 7:00 PM. WIB is structured to highlight both unique and innovative speakers as well as a host location, thus the location varies from meeting-meeting. WIB events are organized by a committee of Novato Chamber businesses. ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Member Events, Networking, WIB
Tuesday Mar 9, 2021
Committee meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Volunteer Opp., BEC, Committee Mtg (ALL)
Wednesday Mar 10, 2021
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Thursday Mar 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Ambassadors, Committee Mtg (ALL)
Wednesday Mar 17, 2021
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Wednesday Mar 17, 2021
state city novato chamber adam mcgill ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber , Member Events, Senior Activity, Free Event, Real Estate / Housing, Networking