Events Calendar

Friday Aug 9, 2019 - Sunday Aug 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Family Activity
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber , Free Event, Ambassadors, Leadership / LNAC, GAC, BEC
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Business Seminars, Free Event, Networking, WIN
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
Leadership Novato Social & 2020 Kick Off ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Member Events, Business Seminars, Free Event, Ambassadors, Networking, Leadership / LNAC
Thursday Aug 29, 2019
Committee WIB Women in Business Novato Chamber ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Networking, WIB, Committee Mtg (ALL)
Monday Sep 2, 2019 - Tuesday Sep 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, GAC, Committee Mtg (ALL)
Wednesday Sep 4, 2019
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Business Seminars, Free Event, Networking, WIN
Wednesday Sep 4, 2019
Leadership Novato Advisory Committee ... read more
Categories: Volunteer Opp., Leadership / LNAC, Committee Mtg (ALL), LN ALUMNI
Thursday Sep 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber , Member Events, Senior Activity, Environmental/Conservation, Business Seminars, Real Estate / Housing, Ambassadors, Networking, Noontime Networking, GAC
Thursday Sep 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Health & Wellness, Food & Drink, Business Seminars, Free Event, Real Estate / Housing, Networking
Friday Sep 6, 2019 - Sunday Sep 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Family Activity
Monday Sep 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber , Clubs/Organizations, Member Events, Business Seminars, Networking, WIB
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019
Committee meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Volunteer Opp., BEC, Committee Mtg (ALL)
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Business Seminars, Free Event, Networking, WIN
Thursday Sep 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ambassadors, Committee Mtg (ALL)
Sunday Sep 15, 2019 - Monday Sep 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber , Volunteer Opp., Committee Mtg (ALL)
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Business Seminars, Free Event, Networking, WIN
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber , Leadership / LNAC
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
Novato Chamber Mixer ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Member Events, Business Seminars, Free Event, Ambassadors, Extended Hours, Networking
Monday Sep 23, 2019
You are cordially invited to join us for the 2019 Novato Chamber Golf Tournament in Memory of President Rick Wernick DATE FEES THURSDAY, SEPT. 21, 2019 $700 FOURSOME $200 INDIVIDUAL $60 DINNER (NON GOLFER) SHOTGUN START * GOLF AWARDS * TEE PRIZES ACTIVITIES * LIVE AUCTION *LUNCH *DINNER *NETWORKING *TEAM BUILDING * ... ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber , Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Member Events, Health & Wellness, Charity & Fundraisers, Food & Drink, Senior Activity
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Business Seminars, Free Event, Networking, WIN
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
Committee WIB Women in Business Novato Chamber ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Networking, WIB, Committee Mtg (ALL)
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business Seminars, Networking, Carlile
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber , Ambassadors, Committee Mtg (ALL)
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
A special workshop to introduce concepts that promote a healthy financial future. This is a free, no obligation meeting where nothing will be sold. ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Business Seminars, Free Event, Networking, WIN
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Food & Drink
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
Leadership Novato Advisory Committee ... read more
Categories: Volunteer Opp., Leadership / LNAC, Committee Mtg (ALL), LN ALUMNI
Monday Oct 7, 2019 - Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, GAC, Committee Mtg (ALL)
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
Committee meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Volunteer Opp., BEC, Committee Mtg (ALL)
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Business Seminars, Free Event, Networking, WIN
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber , Leadership / LNAC
Thursday Oct 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ambassadors, Committee Mtg (ALL)
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Business Seminars, Free Event, Networking, WIN
Thursday Oct 17, 2019
Novato Chamber Mixer ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Member Events, Business Seminars, Ribbon Cutting / Grand Opening, Free Event, Ambassadors, Extended Hours, Networking
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Free Event
Sunday Oct 20, 2019 - Monday Oct 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber , Volunteer Opp., Committee Mtg (ALL)
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Business Seminars, Free Event, Networking, WIN
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber , Ambassadors, Committee Mtg (ALL)
Friday Oct 25, 2019 - Saturday Oct 26, 2019
Fall Faire, Scream on the Green, Safe Trick or Treat ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber