Skip to content

Events Calendar

Thursday Aug 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber , Member Events, Senior Activity, Environmental/Conservation, Business Seminars, Ambassadors, Networking, Noontime Networking, GAC
Thursday Aug 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber , Leadership / LNAC
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber , Leadership / LNAC
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Business Seminars, Free Event, Networking, WIN
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
Leadership Novato Advisory Committee ... read more
Categories: Volunteer Opp., Leadership / LNAC
Friday Aug 9, 2019 - Sunday Aug 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Family Activity
Monday Aug 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber , Clubs/Organizations, Member Events, Business Seminars, Networking, WIB
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
Committee meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Volunteer Opp., BEC, Committee Mtg (ALL)
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing/Adult Education, Member Events, Free Event
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing/Adult Education, Member Events, Business Seminars, Free Event, Law / Legal
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Business Seminars, Free Event, Networking, WIN
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber , Leadership / LNAC
Thursday Aug 15, 2019
Novato Chamber Mixer ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Member Events, Business Seminars, Free Event, Ambassadors, Extended Hours, Networking
Tuesday Aug 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools & Youth Activities, Free Event
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Business Seminars, Free Event, Networking, WIN
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber , Leadership / LNAC
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Free Event
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Free Event
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Free Event
Friday Aug 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Senior Activity
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber , Free Event, Ambassadors, Leadership / LNAC, GAC, BEC
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
Wednesday Ideas Networking Chamber Business growth referral free ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Business Seminars, Free Event, Networking, WIN
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
Leadership Novato Social & 2020 Kick Off ... read more
Categories: Chamber , Member Events, Business Seminars, Free Event, Ambassadors, Networking, Leadership / LNAC